Pavle Pavlovic

Data Entry
Candidate verified
Age 25
Location Niš, Serbia
Status Available


My name is Pavle, and i am 25 years old. I find myself very dependable person, very instinctive and serious about anything i do. I am always working on improving myself in everything i do, so its natural that i will do my best in every field possible.

I have Master Degree in Sports and Physical education, with average score of 9,68. Also i have numerous awards for being the best student in my study year, and i was awarded with various scholarships.

Also i have been a professional team handball player for over a decade now. And i have played for many clubs in my country and also abroad. Some of the countries i have played in are : Serbia, Macedonia, Greece, Germany.

My goal is to find some job with a flexible working time that i can work from my home. 

What am I searching for in a company?

I'm offering all sort of writing, transcribing and data entry services.


My goal is to give you, my customers, the best possible quality at every working field.

Some of the fields i have experience are :


-creative writing;

-data entry;

-resume and CV writing;

-translating from Serbian to English and vice versa;

-power point presentations;



If you need someone who can do things right, then i am your pick. By choosing me, you don't have to worry about anything, i will do my best to finish job due to a deadline.

Work history

HSG. Bergische Panther

Handball Player August 2017 - November 2017 (3 months)

R. K. Dubocica

Handball Player February 2016 - June 2016 (4 months)

H.C. Pelister

Handball Player August 2016 - June 2017 (10 months)

R. K. Jugovic

Handball Player August 2015 - December 2015 (4 months)

R.K. Zeleznicar 1949

Handball Player August 2010 - June 2012 (1 year 10 months)


Master Degree in Physical Education and Sports

Faculty of Sports and Physical Education, University of Nis I have a Master Degree in Sports and Physical Education, with an average score of 9,78. 2012 - 2016


Native or bilingual
Native or bilingual


The best of the best
The best graduating student

Social media profiles


  • Writing
  • Drawing
  • Reading
  • Playing video Games
  • Playing Sports