Francesca Fornari

Virtual Assistant Italian speaking
Candidate verified
Age 28
Location Novi Sad, Serbia
Status Available


I am 28 years old, I am from Italy but I have been living in Serbia since 2015.

My main job experiences are in the NGO field as well as in the field of education, as I have been writing and managing international projects and partnerships on-line in the last four years.

I also have experience in remote jobs, such as Customer care.

Beside Italian and English, I can speak Serbian and Spanish.

I am responsible, well organized and used to on-line communication for professional purposes.

Who is Francesca Fornari?

What am I searching for in a company?

I am available for part time jobs.

Work history

Volunteers' Centre of Vojvodina (VCV), Novi Sad (Serbia)

Intern Extra-curricular internship in the frame of the Italian "Torno Subito" internship programme. Main tasks : drafting project proposals at local and national level, communication with partners, drafting of reports, coordinating and leading international volunteer camps, need assessment visits of associations which support people in transit along the Balkan route, organising public events (awareness raising on the issue of migration), representing organisation at international events (forum of the International Civil Service in Belgium as part of a networking project between the SCI partners that are involved in promoting the rights of refugees) February 2018 - June 2018 (4 months)

Caritas Valjevo

Psycho-social team member I worked within a team of professionals in the psychosocial field in the Asylum center of Bogovadja, Serbia, where around 100 people from over 10 nationalities are hosted. My tasks were to organize and delivery different activities aimed at several target groups including children, youth and adults, conducting needs assessment as well as providing individual and family psychosocial support. April 2016 - December 2017 (1 year 8 months)

Association Rise Hub, Broccostella (Italy)

Coordinator of international activities Co-founder of the organisation Main tasks: searching, offering opportunities and preparing young people for mobility for non-formal education in Italy and abroad (youth exchanges, training courses, EVS, ESC) for young people and persons working with youth (including both Italians and refugees living in Italy), establishing partnerships, writing and implementing Erasmus + projects, coordinating international volunteer work camps, maintaining contacts with partners and the National Youth Agency, writing reports November 2015 - June 2018 (2 years 7 months)


Master's Degree in Planning and Management of Educational Intervention in Social Distress

Alma Mater Studiorum, Bologna (Italy) (Plan: Prevention and treatment of distress in multicultural contexts) I spent my Erasmus at the "UV" University of Valencia (Spain) for 12 months. I did a research for my master thesis at the "Lucian Blaga" University of Sibiu (Romania) for 2 months. 2012 - 2014

La Sapienza, Roma (Italy)

Bachelor's degree in Psychological sciences and techniques of clinical evaluation in childhood, adolescence and family 2008 - 2011


Native or bilingual


  • Travelling
  • Reading